RU KZ

Contacts

No. NAME OF BRANCH TELEPHONE E-MAIL
OFFICE 8 (7172)72-79-62 info@recycle.kz
  DEPARTMENT OF REGULATION OF DISPOSAL PAYMENTS
1 Тelegram channel http://t.me/ropsls_bot
2 Deputy head
Anel Tuktubayeva
+7 708 713 78 35 a.tuktubaeva@recycle.kz
3 Bek Movsar +7 706 420 06 00 b.movsar@recycle.kz
4 Nurgul Kuanova +7 701 529 12 98 n.kuanova@recycle.kz
5 Akbota Ibrayeva +7 775 661 60 77 a.ibrayeva@recycle.kz
6 Gulnaz Asanova +7 708 887 78 09 g.asanova@recycle.kz
  DEPARTMENT OF IMPLEMENTATION OF PROJECT FOR OUT-OF-SERVICE VEHICLES
1 Head
Aizhan Basheyeva
+7 702 385 82 38 a.basheyeva@recycle.kz
2 Deputy head
Daniyar Tleukenov
+7 776 160 01 27 d.tleukenov@recycle.kz
3 Radzhan Amankeldinov +7 707 772 79 62 r.amankeldinov@recycle.kz
4 Altynbek Saktaganov +7 702 873 32 79 a.saktaganov@recycle.kz
5 Toleubek Tungatov +7 775 133 92 96 t.tungatov@recycle.kz
6 Tatyana Kulyas +7 778 922 56 82 t.kulyas@recycle.kz
7 Diana Bakdauleetkyzy +7 778 949 40 98 d.bakdauletkyzy@recycle.kz
8 Ainur Mekembaeva +7 775 767 62 98 a.mekembayeva@recycle.kz
9 Helpline on issues of out-of-service vehicles +7 707 772 79 62
10 Helpline on issues of out-of-service self-propelled agricultural equipment +7747 141 19 49
  DEPARTMENT FOR ORGANIZATION OF RSW MANAGEMENT
1 Head
Bolat Bigarayev
+7 747 054 64 52 b.bigaraev@recycle.kz
2 Deputy head
Anuar Satbayev
+7 777 029 72 78 a.satbayev@recycle.kz
3 Gaukar Akhmetova +7 701 054 29 74 g.akhmetova@recycle.kz
4 Saken Shaimurat +7 702 204 97 86, +7 702 222 12 22 s.shaimurat@recycle.kz
5 Bibigul Magzumova +7 705 597 11 89 b.magzumova@recycle.kz
6 Kundyz Bikina +7 701 098 21 25 k.bikina@recycle.kz
7 Indira Kenzhekeyeva +7 701 550 11 25 i.kenzhekeyeva@recycle.kz
8 Aidana Kairzhanova +7 707 868 05 77 a.kairzhanova@recycle.kz
9 Yerlan Kadilov +7 701 891 37 97 e.kadilov@recycle.kz
  CLAIM-RELATED WORK DEPARTMENT
1 Tulegen Dertayev 8 (7172) 72-79-60
+7 702 242 02 33
t.dertaev@recycle.kz
DEPARTMENT OF PROCUREMENT AND ADMINISTRATIVE WORK
 
1
Head
Ramilya Kamalova
+7 701 059 49 29 r.kamalova@recycle.kz
 
2
Deputy head
Gulzhan Kairkenova
+7 701 081 79 56 g.kairkenova@recycle.kz
3 Manager
Lyazzat Maratova
+7 777 066 28 20 l.maratova@recycle.kz
PRESS SERVICE
1 Head
Asel Nazirova
8 (7172) 72 79 61
+7 701 081 79 58
a.nazirova@recycle.kz
2 Deputy head
Zhomart Rahimzhan
+7 701 052 85 98 zh.rahimzhan@recycle.kz
3 Arman Bayandy +7 747 920 27 90 a.bayandy@recycle.kz
4 Batyrhan Akhmetov +7 701 888 90 29 b.akhmetov@recycle.kz

 

2016-2018 © ТОО «Оператор РОП»
Любое использование материалов сайта recycle.kz допускается только с письменного разрешения ТОО «Оператор РОП».

Manager’s blog

Ask your question

Ask question Question-answer
Medet Kumargaiyev direct_blog_position
Indicators of collection and processing of waste subject to the EPR:
Plastic
28251 tons
Autocomponents
252820 tons
Metal packaging
473 tons
Waste paper
116499 tons
Glass
62065 tons
Accepted for disposal:
Out-of-service vehicles
200104

ТЕЛЕФОН ДОВЕРИЯ:

+7 705 878 57 11